Airport Transportation

My Limo Corporate and Customer Service Contacts

President: Howard Gogel

Phone: extension 111
Email: hfg@mylimo.com

Weddings: Michelle Walker

Phone: extension 141
Email: weddings@mylimo.com

   

Operations: Shawn Corcoran

Phone: extension 151
Email: shawn.corcoran@mylimo.com

Accounts Receivable: Carolyn Kittler

Phone: extension 117
Email: carolyn.kittler@mylimo.com


Director of Sales: Bob Colucco

Phone: extension 138
Email: Sales@mylimo.com


Accounts Payable: Marie Ceruto

Phone: extension 115
Email: marie.ceruto@gmail.com

   

Director of Brand Development: Ron Masini

Phone: extension 145
Email: RMasini@aol.com

Reservations Manager: Tracy Reevey

Phone: extension 110
Email: Tracy@mylimo.com

   

Affiliate Manager: Jay Gogel

Phone: extension 147
Email: Jason@mylimo.com

Group and Events: Greg Walsh / Danny Pinto

Phone: extension 148 / 113
Email: Reservations@mylimo.com